h

Contact Information for the Dean’s Office

Paul Layer

Dean
Email
: pwlayer@alaska.edu
Address: 358A Reichardt Building
Phone: 907-474-7608

Anupma Prakash

Associate Dean
Director of CNSM Division of Research
Email: aprakash@alaska.edu
Address: 108E West Ridge Research Building
Phone: 907-474-1897

Hild Peters

Executive Officer
Email:
hmpeters@alaska.edu
Address: 360 Reichardt Building
Phone: 907-474-7941

Matt Seymour

Fiscal Manager
Email:
 matt.seymour@alaska.edu
Address: 358B Reichardt Building
Phone: 907-474-5740

Mandi Goddard

Asst. to the Dean
Email:
magoddard@alaska.edu
Address: 358 Reichardt Building
Phone: 907-474-7608

Rhonda McKay

Human Resources
Email:
 rlmckay2@alaska.edu
Address: 358 Reichardt Building
Phone: 907-474-6714

Carolyn Pennington-Chapin

Undergraduate Academic Advising Coordinator
Email:
carolyn.chapin@alaska.edu
Address: 101A Margaret Murie Building
Phone: 907-474-5548

JESSICA ARMSTRONG

Graduate student Coordinator
Email:
 jessica.armstrong@alaska.edu
Address: 194a Reichardt Building
Phone: 907-474-7755

DEANNA FITZGERALD

Purchasing & Travel Coordinator
Email:
dlfitzgerald2@alaska.edu
Address: 352 Reichardt Building
Phone: 907-474-5191

LYNETTE DUNNASRA

Admin. Assistant
CDR Post Award Support Generalist
Email
: lddunn@alaska.edu
Address: 352 Reichardt Building
Phone: 907-474-7221

Meghan Murphy

Public Information Officer
Recruiting Coordinator
Email:
mmmurphy3@alaska.edu
Phone: 907-474-7541

h

Contact Us

Got a question? Send us an email and we'll get back to you.

Not readable? Change text.